Yes, we can!

Tonight, the DNC begins. I’ll be listening and watching, just as I did the RNC. Hopefully, I will be able to make it through every hour of the evening without wanting to chew the wallpaper.

The Better Half is staunchly apolitical, believing that I have opinions enough for not only the two of us, but our entire neighborhood. We both vote, of course, but I’m the one who obsesses over every poll and speech. TBH is remarkably tolerant of my quadrennial ravings. It will all be over in about 60 days, at which time I will either go into deep mourning, and start looking for jobs in Canada (again), or I will be a giddy, giddy geek.

Leave a Reply

